Hadley, NY 12835
(518) 312-6732

Board of Directors

Bringing The Adirondacks Together

AATV Board of Directors

There are number of instructions to be followed at the time of refilling an inket cartridge. So whenever your printer ink runs dry you need to follow the below steps for inkjet cartridge refill.


Steve McNally


Phone: (518) 251-2869 Town of Minerva Essex County


Shaun Gillilland 

1st Vice President

Phone: (315) 369-3121 Town of Willsboro Essex County


Kevin Geraghty

2nd Vice President

Phone: (518) 623-9511
Town of Warrensburg
Warren County


Deborah Coryer

Director At Large

Phone: (518) 429-7541
Town of Dannemora
Clinton County


Jean Raymond

Director At Large

Phone: (518) 863-2034 Town of Edinburg Saratoga County


Arthur ‘Mo’ Wright

Director At Large

Phone: (518) 696-4797 x1 Town of Hadley Saratoga County


Ken Hughes

Director At Large

Phone: (518) 963-4287
Town of Essex
Essex County


Robin DeLoria

Director At Large

Phone: (518) 582-3131
Town of Newcomb
Essex County


Dorothy Brown

Director Region A

Phone: (518) 891-2189
Town of Franklin
Franklin County


Joe Pete Wilson

Director Region B

Phone: (518) 576-4444
Town of Keene
Essex County


Mike Geraci

Director Region C

Phone: (518) 494-3647
Town of Horicon
Warren County


Brian Wells

Director Region D

Phone: (518) 648-5885
Town of Indian Lake
Hamilton County


Ron Robert

Director Region E

Phone: (315) 262-2702
Town of Colton
St. Lawrence County




Ron Moore

Sr. Advisor



Pamela Wright

Administrative Assistant

Phone: (518) 312-6732